April 17, 2012 § Leave a comment


I write narrative nonfiction and short stories for online and print magazines, mostly. Before starting my Master of Journalism degree in Toronto, I studied French, Latin, Greek and English Literature, as well as Marine Biology, in Toronto and Nova Scotia. As a trained commercial diver, I am also confident that I can write about any of those topics while maintaining a small underwater flame.

You can find my writing in Broken Pencil, Chatelaine, trinity, OpenFile Toronto, Dragnet and the National Post.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at ASHLEIGH GAUL.

meta

